Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Agah Bahadır Ceylan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/abceylan 11519
Ahmet Altıok http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmet_altiok
Ayça Aslıhan Özüdoğru http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ayca.ozudogru 1071
Hakan Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakankaya 11532
Hakan Aksu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakanaksu
Hakan Şenol Köseoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakansenolkoseoglu 11513
İbrahim Özal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ibrahimozal 1202
Kağan Cebe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kcebe 11517
Mehmet Akçakaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/m_akcakaya 11524
Nazlı Çalıkkılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nazli.calikkilic 11514
Osman Toprakcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osman.toprakci 11511
Osman Sezgin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osezgin 1198
Ömer Dolunay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/omerdolunay
Önder Karatekin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/onderkaratekin 11502
Rahim Doğru http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/rahim.dogru 11528
Semih Okur http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/s.okur 11510
Serdar Ataseven http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serdarataseven 1178
Şamil Sargın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/samilsargin 11528
Tuğba Durmuş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugbadurmus
Yunus Sever http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ysever 11521