Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Selda Fırat http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/seldafirat
Abdi Günaydın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/agunaydin
Abdullah Çamcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/abdullahcamci 15504
Adem Vurgun http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ademvurgun 15009
Agah Bahadır Ceylan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/abceylan 11519
Ahmet Altıok http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmet_altiok
Ali Şen http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alisen
Ali İslamoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ali.islamoglu 11320
Ayça Aslıhan Özüdoğru http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ayca.ozudogru 1071
Çağrı Peksarı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cagri.peksari 11804
Emrah Göğdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/emrahgogdemir
Fatih Koç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fatih.koc 10185
Gülizar Yıldırım http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gyildirim 12026
Hakan Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakankaya 11532
Hakan Aksu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakanaksu
Hakan Şenol Köseoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakansenolkoseoglu 11513
Hasan Poyraz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hsnpoyraz 29007
İbrahim Özal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ibrahimozal 10182
Kağan Cebe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kcebe 11517
Mehmet Akçakaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/m_akcakaya 11524
Mehmet Ali Bozkurt http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alibozkurt 12014
Mehmet Kayhan Çakıcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kayhan
Nazlı Çalıkkılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nazli.calikkilic 11514
Osman Toprakcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osman.toprakci 11511
Osman Sezgin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osezgin 1198
Ömer Dolunay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/omerdolunay
Rahim Doğru http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/rahim.dogru 11528
Ramazan Çelik http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ramazancelik 10186
Rıza Öztürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/riza.ozturk 16010
Semih Okur http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/s.okur 11510
Serdar Ataseven http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serdarataseven 1178
Şamil Sargın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/samilsargin 11528
Tuğba Durmuş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugbadurmus
Tuna Aydın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tunaaydin 10119
Yaşar Güneş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yasargunes 1195
Yunus Sever http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ysever 11521