Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Prof. Dr. Alper Aslan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alperaslan 16042
Prof. Dr. Emir Erden http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erden 16019
Prof. Dr. İsmail Bekci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ismailbekci 1253
Prof. Dr. Şevki Özgener http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sozgener 16018
Doç. Dr. Ersan Ersoy http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/eersoy 16029
Doç. Dr. Hakan Vahit Erkutlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erkutlu 16061
Doç. Dr. Korhan Karacaoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kkaracaoglu 16023
Doç. Dr. Metin Kaplan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mkaplan 16060
Doç. Dr. Neşe Yalçın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nyalcin 16003
Doç. Dr. Nuri Özgür Doğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nodogan 16028
Doç. Dr. Serdar Öztürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serdarozturk 16043
Doç. Dr. Suzan Çoban http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/suzan 16022
Doç. Dr. Şükran Güngör Tanç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sgungor 16026
Doç. Dr. Ulaş Ünlü http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ulasunlu 1826
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Abdullah Özdağ http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/abdullahozdag 16051
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet Tanç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/atanc 16024
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Aylin Alkaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aylin 16025
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Aysun Özen http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aysun 16047
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ayşe Cingöz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/acingoz 16027
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Buket Çatakoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/buketcatakoglu 16057
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ceren Gürseler Özbilgiç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cerenozbilgic
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ceylan Bozpolat http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cakdogan 16040
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ebrucan İslamoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ebrucanislamoglu 16033
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Emin Hüseyin Çetenak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cetenak 16030
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ferda Üstün http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ferdakervanci 16054
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gökhan Seçme http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gsecme 16031
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gökhan Eşel http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gesel 16074
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Görkem Birinci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gorkem 16062
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hakan Kum http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakan.kum 1540
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüsamettin Serkan Akıllı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/h.serkanakilli 16038
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüsniye Akıllı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/husniyeakilli 16038
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İlhan Aras http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ilhanaras 16066
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İlhan Güllü http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/igullu 15 17
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Leyla Kahraman http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/lkahraman 1557
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mert Topcu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/merttopcu 16046
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Metin Duyar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/metinduyar 1543
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Murat Aktan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/murat.aktan 16032
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa Arslan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/m.arslan 16073
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Oğuz Öcal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/oguzocal 26001
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Özlem Öztürk Çetenak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozlemcetenak 16005
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Serap Çoban http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/seraps 16041
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Şükrü Apaydın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sukruapaydin 16048
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tekiner Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tekiner.kaya 16021
Araştırma Görevlisi Abdullah Dirikoç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/adirikoc 16068
Araştırma Görevlisi Ali Işıner Hamşıoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/isiner 16063
Araştırma Görevlisi Alper Aykut Ekinci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alperekinci 16076
Araştırma Görevlisi Ayşe Begüm Kılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/begumkilic 16059
Araştırma Görevlisi Burcu Şimşek Yağlı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/burcusimsek 16068
Araştırma Görevlisi Can Şeker http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/canseker
Araştırma Görevlisi Çağrı Kan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cagri.kan 1523
Araştırma Görevlisi Derya Sürmelioğlu Parlar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/deryasurmelioglu
Araştırma Görevlisi Ebru Topcu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ebruerdogan 16053
Araştırma Görevlisi Eda Köse http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/edakose
Araştırma Görevlisi Hüseyin Demirhan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/huseyindemirhan
Araştırma Görevlisi Mesut Taştekin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mtastekin 16067
Araştırma Görevlisi Miraç Yazıcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/myazici 16063
Okutman Mustafa Öztürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozturk 16039
Araştırma Görevlisi Mustafa Ünsalan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mustafaunsalan 16072
Araştırma Görevlisi Ömer Serkan Gülal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serkangulal 1558
Araştırma Görevlisi Seher Ulu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/seherulu 16049
Araştırma Görevlisi Sezen Ravanoğlu Yılmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sezenyilmaz 16058
Araştırma Görevlisi Sinem Uca http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sinemyildiz 16067
Araştırma Görevlisi Tayyibe Işıl Doğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/t.isil.dogan 1580
Araştırma Görevlisi Zeynep Nur Parmaksız http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zeynepnurparmaksiz 16059
Abbas Çal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/abbascal
Fatih Aydemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fatihaydemir
Hakan Suiçer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hsuicer 16012
Halil İbrahim Demirci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/idemirci 16002
Hatice Özdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/haticeozdemir
Mahmut Alparslan Göncü http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alparslangoncu 16011
Rıza Öztürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/riza.ozturk 16010
Uğur Şafak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ugursafak 16009