Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Mozharul Islam http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mazhar.islam 13164
Prof. Dr. Erdoğan Çiçek http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erdogancicek 14110
Prof. Dr. Ertan Özensel http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ertanozensel
Prof. Dr. Fatma Karipcin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fkaripcin 13107
Prof. Dr. Filiz Kılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/filizkilic 13053
Prof. Dr. Haci Abdullah Şengül http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/asengul
Prof. Dr. Hanife Özbay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hanifeozbay 13034
Prof. Dr. İhsan Solak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/isolak 1322
Prof. Dr. İlyas Gökhan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/igokhan 13021
Prof. Dr. Lütfi Gürkan Gökçek http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gurkangokcek
Prof. Dr. Necdet Batır http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nbatir 13140
Doç. Dr. Adem Öger http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/adem.oger 13110
Doç. Dr. Ahmet Oğuz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmetoguz 13030
Doç. Dr. Aslıhan Karatepe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akaratepe 13109
Doç. Dr. Bayram Deviren http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bayram.deviren 13086
Doç. Dr. Gençay Akgül http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akgul 1315
Doç. Dr. Mehmet Çeribaş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ceribas 14068
Doç. Dr. Mehmet Ali Yolcu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmetaliyolcu 14115
Doç. Dr. Metin Ziya Köse http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/metinziya 1446
Doç. Dr. Özlem Fındık http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ofindik 14108
Doç. Dr. Sadettin Baştürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sadettinbasturk 13022
Doç. Dr. Sezen Aksöz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sezenaksoz 14060
Doç. Dr. Sezer Sorgun http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ssorgun 13095
Doç. Dr. Tacettin Yıldırım http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yildirimt 13105
Doç. Dr. Tuncay Bülbül http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tbulbul 14016
Doç. Dr. Yasin Yazlık http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yyazlik 13117
Doç. Dr. Zeliha Leblebici http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zleblebici 13113
Doç. Dr. Zübeyde Kumbıçak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zkumbicak 13005
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet Uysal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmetuysal
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet Burak Kahraman http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aburakkahraman 13042
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ali İmamoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aliimamoglu 13175
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ali Aycan Kolukısa http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akolukisa 13149
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Alper Altın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/alperaltin
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Arman Besler http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/armanbesler 13100
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Aysel Kekillioğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akekillioglu 1317
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ayşe Budak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aysebudak 13121
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Besim Tolga Uyar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tolgauyar
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bilsen Şerife Özdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bilsenozdemir 13169
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Erhan Çapraz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erhancapraz
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Erkan Hirik http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erkanhirik 13061
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Esma Demir Çetin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/esma.demir 14101
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Faruk Manav http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/farukmanav 13168
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Filiz Meltem Erdem Uçar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/filiz.ucar 13049
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gonca Varoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/goncavaroglu 13125
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gülser Oğuz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gulseroguz 14044
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Günil Özlem Ayaydın Cebe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gcebe 13050
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Handan Yıldızhan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/handanyildizhan 13138
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hasan Yavuzer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hasanyavuzer 13135
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Haşim Erdoğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hasimerdogan
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hatice Topcu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hatice.kamit
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hulusi Yılmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/h.yilmaz 1423
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüseyin Kalemli http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hkalemli
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüseyin Saraç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/huseyinsarac 1442
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İbrahim Ethem Özkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/eozkan 2250
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kurşat Koçak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kursatkocak 14040
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Lyazzat Nakhanova http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/lnakhavola
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mehmet Şenol http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/msenol 13098
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Melek Kaba http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/melekkaba
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Meltem Değerlier Guıot http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mdegerlier 13166
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Musa Kar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/musa.kar 13101
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa Karataş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mustafakaratas 13035
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Naşit İğci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nasitigci 13159
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Neşe Harbalioğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/neseerenoglu
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Neval Karanfil http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nevalkaranfil
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Nilay Ağırnaslı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nilayagirnasli
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Nilüfer Peker http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/npeker
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Pakize Arıkan Sandıkcıoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/parikan 13040
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Recep Tek http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/receptek
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Savaş Maraşlı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/savasmarasli
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Seydi Battal Gazi Karakoç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sbgkarakoc 13104
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Seyhun Şahin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/seyhunsahin 13025
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Şamil Yeşilyurt http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yesilyurt
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Şenay Güngör http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/senaygungor 13114
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tayfun Caymaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tayfuncaymaz
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tekin Tuncer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tekintuncer 13028
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Telli Korkmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tellikorkmaz 14043
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tuğrul Balaban http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugrulbalaban
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ümit Kumbıçak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/umitkumbicak
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Volkan Karagözlü http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/volkankaragozlu 1462
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yalçın Kamış http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yalcinkamis
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Zarife Zararsız http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zarifezararsiz 13093
Araştırma Görevlisi Ahmet Uğur http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmetugur 13142
Araştırma Görevlisi Ahmet Enes Karakaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmeteneskarakaya
Araştırma Görevlisi Almıla Gökçe Özcan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/almila.ozcan 13131
Araştırma Görevlisi Bilge Yeni http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bilge.yeni 1324
Araştırma Görevlisi Canan Paşalıoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cpasaoglu
Araştırma Görevlisi Çağla Ramis http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cramis 13171
Uzman Derya Bozkurt http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/deryayazici 1420
Araştırma Görevlisi Doğan Çolak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/dcolak
Araştırma Görevlisi Ebru Kılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ebrukilic 13037
Araştırma Görevlisi Emine Köker Gökçe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/eminekoker
Araştırma Görevlisi Emine Mutlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/e.mutlu
Araştırma Görevlisi Emine Yasemin İnbaşı Arı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yasemininbasi 13034
Uzman Enver Ersoy Andeden http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/enverandeden 15515
Araştırma Görevlisi Ezgi Keskin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ezgikeskin 13083
Öğretim Görevlisi Fevzi Volkan Güngördü http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/volkangungordu
Araştırma Görevlisi Hakan Bakkal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hakanbakkal 13130
Araştırma Görevlisi Hayrullah Özimamoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/h.ozimamoglu 13089
Araştırma Görevlisi Heval Bozbay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hevalbozbay
Araştırma Görevlisi Hilal İncebay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hincebay 15514
Araştırma Görevlisi İsmail Serdar Altaç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serdaraltac 13174
Araştırma Görevlisi Kamile Sinem Küçük http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ksinemkucuk
Araştırma Görevlisi Kubilay Atik http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kubilay 11556
Araştırma Görevlisi Kübra Yıldız Altın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kubrayildiz 13038
Araştırma Görevlisi Mehmet Çağlayan Özkurt http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mcozkurt 13130
Araştırma Görevlisi Murat Gür http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/muratgur 13068
Araştırma Görevlisi Nihan Ozansoy Tunçdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nihanozansoy
Öğretim Görevlisi Pınar Çaylı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/pinarcayli
Araştırma Görevlisi Samed Özkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozkans 13103
Araştırma Görevlisi Serkan Köse http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serkankose 13063
Araştırma Görevlisi Sevda Atpınar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sevdaatpinar
Uzman Sevil Birecikligil http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sevilsungur 1330
Araştırma Görevlisi Songül Baydar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/songulbaydar 13073
Öğretim Görevlisi Suzan Akkuş Mutlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/suzan.akkus 13119
Araştırma Görevlisi Şerife Ördek http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serifeordek 13051
Araştırma Görevlisi Tuğba Bayrakdarlar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tbayrakdarlar
Araştırma Görevlisi Tuğçe Şener http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugcesener
Araştırma Görevlisi Tuğçe Kaymaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugcekaymaz 13161
Araştırma Görevlisi Turhan Koç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/turhankoc
Araştırma Görevlisi Vural Akboğa http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/vuralakboga
Araştırma Görevlisi Yasemin Sancar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yaseminsancar
Araştırma Görevlisi Yücel Özdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozdemiryucel 13152
Ayşegül Avcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aysegulavci
Fatih Sönmez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fsonmez 12015
Gülçin Canışen Öztürk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gulcinozturk
Hatice Topaçlı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/htopacli 13044
İbrahim Poyraz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ipoyraz 13002
Murat Taşyapan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/murattasyapan
Mustafa Say http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/msay 11529
Mustafa Ögedey http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mustafaogedey
Selma Ceylan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/selmaceylan
Yunus Pastutmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ypastutmaz