Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Durdu Mehmet Biçkes http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/dmbickes 1833
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Neşe Acar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/neseacar 29018
Öğretim Görevlisi Ahmet Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akaya 1721
Öğretim Görevlisi Ahmet Alparslan Erarslan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aerarslan 29030
Okutman Ali Çakırbaş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/acakirbas 29039
Okutman Aslı Kaplan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akaplan 1852
Öğretim Görevlisi Ayberk Calpbinici http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/a.calpbinici 1831
Okutman Ayhan Kuloğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akuloglu 29042
Öğretim Görevlisi Aynur Karakoç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/a.karakoc 1822
Öğretim Görevlisi Barış İbrahim Dilek http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bdilek 2420
Okutman Burhanettin Duran http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bduran 29035
Öğretim Görevlisi Bülent Bilgin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bbilgin 29006
Öğretim Görevlisi Ceren Baştemur Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ceren 1821
Öğretim Görevlisi Ebubekir Kaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ebubekir 1846
Öğretim Görevlisi Ebubekir Cengiz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ecengiz 18024
Okutman Fatma Başarır http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/basarirfatma 1853
Öğretim Görevlisi Göksel Gökkuş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gokselgokkus 29041
Öğretim Görevlisi Gülşah Bilgin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gbilgin
Öğretim Görevlisi Harun Kaçmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hkacmaz 21063
Okutman Hatice Özgan Sucu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/haticeozgan 1851
Okutman İclal Pomak http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ipomak 2428
Öğretim Görevlisi İsmail Çalıkuşu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ismailcalikusu
Okutman Kadir Aba http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/aba 29037
Öğretim Görevlisi Mehmet Kırtay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmet 10106
Öğretim Görevlisi Oğuz Saygın http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osaygin 29017
Öğretim Görevlisi Pınar Güngür http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/pgungur 29032
Öğretim Görevlisi Rıdvan Canbaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ridvancanbaz 1831
Okutman Selda Özer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sozer 1837
Öğretim Görevlisi Senem Etyemez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/senemetyemez
Öğretim Görevlisi Sıddık Ünal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sunal 27006
Okutman Tahir Karakoç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/t.karakoc 29045
Öğretim Görevlisi Zümrüt Çelebi http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zumrutavci 1835
Atila Yörük http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/atilayoruk
Bekir Vural http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/vuralbekir
Emrah Obut http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/emrahobut 17005
Ercan Aksoy http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/eaksoy 29002
Fatih Otkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fatih 29011
Gülşah Doğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gulsahdogan
Hakan Suiçer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hsuicer 16012
Hasan Poyraz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hsnpoyraz 29007
Neslihan Özçınar Erin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/neslihanerin
Özal Gültekin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozalgultekin
Selma Ceylan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/selmaceylan
Serkan Boylu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serkanboylu 29009
Yavuz Türk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yturk