Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Öğretim Görevlisi Akif Alaşhan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akifalashan
Öğretim Görevlisi Arif Nihat Samur http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/asamur 1832
Okutman Burcu Camgöz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/burcucamgoz 2113
Öğretim Görevlisi Durmuş Ali Aydemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/durmusaliaydemir
Öğretim Görevlisi Emrah Keskin http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ekeskin 30012
Öğretim Görevlisi Emrah Örgün http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/emrahorgun 30012
Öğretim Görevlisi Gökhan Alkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gokhanalkan
Öğretim Görevlisi Gülbin İnce http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/g.aytekin 4020
Öğretim Görevlisi Gülhan Sözbilen http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gulhansozbilen
Öğretim Görevlisi Günay Erol http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gunayerol 30012
Öğretim Görevlisi İsa Serhan Cihangir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/iscihangir
Öğretim Görevlisi Kayhan Karakaya http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kayhankarakaya 30034
Okutman Kürşat Özcan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/kozcan 21032
Öğretim Görevlisi Mahmut Doğan Kamış http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mdkamis 2118
Öğretim Görevlisi Mehmet Çontu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmetcontu 30030
Öğretim Görevlisi Mehmet Büyükata http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmetbuyukata 2109
Öğretim Görevlisi Neriman Kartal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nerimangok 2138
Öğretim Görevlisi Özlem Başar http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozlem.ulutas 2127
Öğretim Görevlisi Ramazan Buluz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/rbuluz 30028
Öğretim Görevlisi Senem Etyemez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/senemetyemez
Öğretim Görevlisi Serkan Zaro http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serkanzaro 30009
Öğretim Görevlisi Sevinç Alkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sevincalkan 30039
Öğretim Görevlisi Sinem Has http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sinemhas
Okutman Şeyma Altınay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/seymaaltinay
Öğretim Görevlisi Taner Erdoğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tanererdogan 30033
Öğretim Görevlisi Tugba Gönel Sönmez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugbagonel 30038
Öğretim Görevlisi Tülay Avcı Taşkıran http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tulayavci
Burcu Günden http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/burcusacli 10081
Feyzullah Özbay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fozby 30010
Hava Eren http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/havaduman
Mehmet Sallanbaş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmetsallanbas
Özkan Yıldırım http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ozkanyildirim
Turan Hızalan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/thizalan 21008