Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Prof. Dr. Zeynep Aslan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/z.aslan 18001
Doç. Dr. Ebru Güneren Özdemir http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ebruguneren 18006
Doç. Dr. İbrahim Yılmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/iyilmaz 18019
Doç. Dr. Lütfi Buyruk http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/buyruk 18016
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Aziz Gökhan Özkoç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/azizgozkoc 18005
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Burcu Gülsevil Belber http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bbelber 18018
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Duygu Eren http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/deren 18020
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Eda Özgül Katlav http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/edaozgul 18036
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Emine Kale http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ekale 18021
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İbrahim İlhan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ibrahim 18017
Araştırma Görevlisi Bekir Bora Dedeoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/b.bora.dedeoglu 18033
Araştırma Görevlisi Filiz Özşahin Koç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/filiz.ozsahin 16071
Araştırma Görevlisi Filiz Dalkılıç Yılmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/filiz.dalkilic 18029
Öğretim Görevlisi Filiz Yüksel http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fyuksel 18022
Araştırma Görevlisi Firdevs Yönet http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fyonet
Araştırma Görevlisi Gamze Çoban http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gamzecoban 18023
Öğretim Görevlisi Gaye Deniz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/gaye.yuksel 18031
Araştırma Görevlisi Halil Tepe http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/haliltepe
Öğretim Görevlisi Hatice Hassu İlleez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hatice.hassu 29022
Okutman Hülya Ceylan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hceylan 18022
Okutman İbrahim Akın Özen http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akin 18028
Öğretim Görevlisi İnci İlleez http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/inci 18023
Araştırma Görevlisi Koray Çamlıca http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/koraycamlica 18024
Araştırma Görevlisi Meral Akyüz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/meral.akyuz 1579
Araştırma Görevlisi Meral Büyükkuru http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mbuyukkuru 18036
Uzman Naciye Yerli http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nyerli 18007
Araştırma Görevlisi Nurgül Çalışkan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nurgulcaliskan 18042
Araştırma Görevlisi Onur Şevket Yıldız http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/osyildiz 18033
Araştırma Görevlisi Sevim Kül http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sevim.kul 18035
Araştırma Görevlisi Şule Ardıç Yetiş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ardicsule 18042
Araştırma Görevlisi Yusuf Karakuş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ykarakus 18024
Araştırma Görevlisi Zeynep Çokal http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zeynepkabaoglu 18035
İbrahim Yolageldi http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ibrahimyolageldi
Jale Üğüten http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/jaleuguten 18012
Mehmet Avcı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mehmet.avci 18002
Mesut Saydam http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mesutsaydam 18009
Nihat Kılıç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nkilic 18010