Kadro yerine göre sıralanmış liste

AD SOYAD KİŞİSEL WEB SAYFASI DAHİLİ
Okutman Ahmet Üstünsoy http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ahmetustunsoy
Okutman Ayhan Çakır http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ayhan 13540
Okutman Barış Eriçok http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/barisericok 13506
Okutman Bilal Üstün http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bustun
Okutman Birol Dudu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/biroldudu 13512
Okutman Bülent Bay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/bulent 18029
Okutman Celal Yılmaz http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/cyilmaz 18031
Okutman Duygu Gümüşdağ http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/duygugumusdag 13553
Okutman Ercan Demirci http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/e.demirci
Okutman Erçin Özzade http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/eozzade
Okutman Erkan Yüce http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/erkanyuce
Okutman Fatih Karataş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/fatih.karatas
Okutman Fatma Aslı Karacaoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/akaracaoglu 13530
Okutman Hatice Çakır Kürçer http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/hatice.kurcer
Okutman Meltem Karataş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/meltemkaratas
Okutman Merve Bulut http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mervebulut 13508
Okutman Nevzat Kalay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/nevzat 13527
Okutman Olcay Uzun http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/olcayuzun
Okutman Ömer Osmanoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/omer.karadol 13517
Okutman Ruhi Erdem Çelebi http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/recelebi 13554
Okutman Selman Saygı http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/selmansaygi
Okutman Serkan Coşkun http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/serkancoskun 13540
Okutman Şahin Koç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/sahinkoc 13542
Okutman Tuğba Koç http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/tugba.kaplan 13511
Okutman Uğur Ünalır http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/ugurunalir
Okutman Yasemin Aktaş http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yasemin.aygun 13551
Okutman Yasin Günden http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yasingunden 13516
Okutman Yasin Kızılay http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/yasin 13511
Okutman Zafer Erdoğan http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/zerdogan 18031
Mehmet Zeki Muharremoğlu http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/mzeki 1137
Veysel Arali http://biz.nevsehir.edu.tr/veyselarali